Calendar

Gatewood Elementary

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
ICA & Gator Food Market
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
ICA & Gator Food Market
-
Wed, Feb 7
PTO Meeting
-
Gatewood Elementary School, 14900 Gatewood Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55345, USA
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
ICA & Gator Food Market
-
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Jazz Dinner Night
-
Gatewood Elementary School, 14900 Gatewood Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55345, USA
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
ICA & Gator Food Market
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Kindergarten Roundup 24-25
-
Gatewood Elementary School, 14900 Gatewood Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55345, USA
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Social Justice Meeting
-
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2